Suncoast University Series

Now Available!


– Jake – When my dreams of going pro are crushed by a career-ending knee injury, I have to figure out how to use brains over brawn for the first time to graduate college. Enter Eden, my new Biology tutor. Except she doesn’t want to be paid in the usual way. She wants me to give her relationship tutoring to attract a guy she likes. But this shy, awkward brainiac is turning out to be so much more than I expected. In the words of a scientist, will this equal exchange turn out to be more than the sum of its parts?

– Eden – Hot guys don’t fall for nerds like me. It’s just a fact of life – one I’ve come to accept like gravity or thermodynamics. So even though others think Jake’s interested in me, I know it’s just this tutoring deal we have going on. I show him the electron transport system and he shows me how to kiss. Simple as that. There’s no sense in getting my hopes up, even as I realize this ex-jock and I fit together in a way I never thought possible. Rarely does an equal exchange turn out to be more than the sum of its parts. Even when I desperately want it to.

A short story for Becca and Josh in October!

Halloween night. A mystery man. And a chance encounter that leads to more than Becca ever expected. With only a stiletto left behind, can Josh find his Cinderella?

Other Books

Allie’s next book, Resisting the Billionaire, is the start of a new contemporary romance trilogy, featuring three sexy billionaire brothers. It will release on October 22, 2020. This forbidden romance will keep you on the edge of your seat.


When I’m forced to make a deal with my father to marry the woman of his choosing for a business deal, I never expected to find someone I connect with. Someone who doesn’t fawn all over me because I’m the heir to a billion dollar fortune. Someone who sees the real me. And someone I can’t get enough of in turn.

There’s only one problem – I can’t have her. She’s the wedding planner.


It’s the chance of a lifetime – plan the wedding of a billionaire’s son that’ll put my event planning business on the map and get me out of debt. A no brainer, right?

Except the bride wants nothing to do with this arranged marriage. And as the groom and I get closer, the professional lines between us blur until there’s something there neither of us can deny. With my business on the line and our chemistry off the charts, I’m torn whether I should keep resisting the one person I never expected to fall for.

Allie will also be writing a new series published by Smartypants Romance, with a planned release date of 2021 for the first book. This new adult enemies to lovers romance features smart characters with sizzling chemistry.

%d bloggers like this: